jump to navigation

New John Rambo Trailer, Decapitation, Throat Removal, Etc. July 31, 2007

Posted by James in Film.
trackback

OK, I totally got suckered into seeing Rocky Balboa due to the commercials. I’ll admit it. My nostalgia gene got triggered causing $12 and 2 hours of my life to be utterly wasted. Now Stallone has come along with another sequel in which he utilizes the absolute same technique of listing the main characters full name in place of a more traditional naming method (numbers, sub-titles, whatever.) I had gone ahead and assumed this move would be complete shit.

Then a trailer (below) has to be released that includes Rambo cutting a dude’s head off and pulling another’s throat out and gets me all excited. Damn it. So when this shit comes out next year and I am duped into forking over $X only to come on here and bitch, PLEASE remind me of this post. Deal?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

